For Researchers

Research Collaborators and Laboratory Affiliations

Collaboration is such an important component of science—no researcher can hope understand all aspects of the problems under study without the collaborative efforts of other experts in the field. Our list of collaborators and affiliates below comprises the many components that allow the Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience Laboratory to conduct exciting research that informs educational policy and intervention. We thank them for their efforts in this exciting endeavor.

Collaborators and Affiliates

Dr. Nolan Altman, Nicklaus Children’s Hospital

Dr. Lorraine Bahrick, Florida International University

Dr. Byron Bernal, Nicklaus Children’s Hospital

Dr. Susan Goldin-Meadow, The University of Chicago

Dr. Roberta Golinkoff, The University of Delaware

Dr. Uri Hasson, The University of Trento

Dr. Kathy Hirsh-Pasek, Temple University

Dr. Angela Laird, Florida International University

Dr. Susan Levine, The University of Chicago

Dr. Robert Lickliter, Florida International University

Dr. Nora Newcombe, Temple University

Dr. Willis Overton, Temple University

Dr. Jeremy Skipper, University College London

Dr. Steven Small, The University of California, Irvine

Dr. Ana Solodkin, The University of California, Irvine

Dr. Pascale Tremblay, The Université Laval